Financial IT Solutions

Server relocation

LWTI has a professional team of high quality talents and back office with sufficient management experience, which has strengthened our capabilities to provide our clients with tailored financial IT services and building a stable and professional trading platform, includingSP TRADER, AYERS and MT4 etc.

With a team of experienced trading in Securities and Futures, LWTI facilitate clients’ project development from austere data security and internet stability test and provide a bridge to capital market.

For financial services technology, we seek out suitable solutions for customers, and LWTI will customize a professional trading environment for you

 

Our Services

The primary components of an IT Infrastructure are the physical systems such as hardware, storage, any kind of routers/switches and the building itself but also networks and software. In addition to these components, there is the need for “IT Infrastructure Security”. Security keeps the network and it’s devices safe in order to maintain the integrity within the overall infrastructure of the organization

Hardware Infrastructure Building

We provide network, router, switch setup and configuration and data center support for the financial industry.

Software Maintenance

We support different financial trading software.

Professional Maintenance

We provide comprehensive financial IT services to ensure the smooth operation of customers' daily operations

en_USEnglish

金融服務IT技術支援

Server relocation

領航背後擁有専業的金融服務顧問團隊,當中包括交易系統的技術支援。我們的團隊擁有豐富的交易系統支援服務經驗,包括SP TRADER, AYERS 及 MT4 等交易系統技援。為您打造穩定及專業的交易系統環境。

我們對證券貨期,黃金買賣及外匯投資等電腦技術運營方面擁有豐富的經驗和技術,並支持現有基礎設施。我們熟悉的行業專用軟件,對數據安全和網絡穩定採取嚴格要求態度。

對於金融服務技術而言,我們專門為客戶尋求適合的解決方案,領航科技將為您定制專業的交易環境。

 

我們的服務

IT基礎架構的主要組件是物理系統,例如硬件,存儲,任何類型的路由器/交換機,建築物本身,以及網絡和軟件。除了這些組件之外,還需要“ IT基礎結構安全性”。安全性可以確保網絡及其設備的安全,以維護組織整體基礎架構中的完整性。

硬件基礎建設

我們為金融行業提供網絡,路由器,交換機設置及配置和數據中心支持。

軟件維護

我們為不同的金融交易軟件提供支持。

專業維護

我們提供全面的金融IT服務,確保客戶的日常運營順利進行

zh_HK香港中文版